Contact Us

How can we help?

company information

5710 East 56th Avenue, Unit F.
Commerce City, CO. 80022
+1 800 379 4060 (US Toll Free)
+1 800 655 0291 (CA Toll Free)
+1 720-669-1755 (Local)

sales@servicestar.ca

Departments

Office Admin admin@servicestar.ca
Sales sales@servicestar.ca
Dispatch dispatch@servicestar.ca
Customs customs@servicestar.ca
Brokerage Services brokerage@servicestar.ca

Contacts

Frank Malatesta CEO frankm@servicestar.ca
Mike Smith President mikes@servicestar.ca
Melaney Taylor Office Manager melc@servicestar.ca
Franca Ioannou Operations Brokerage francai@servicestar.ca
Cindy Mihulka Operations Brokerage cindym@servicestar.ca
Matt Tengnagel Operations Trucking mattt@servicestar.ca
Tom Betts Operations Trucking tomb@servicestar.ca

Send A Message